Corporate Office

Physical Address:

7138 Envoy Court
Dallas, TX 75247
Office: (972) 831-1300
Fax: (817) 831-1318
compliance@otaenvironmental.com

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 141747
Irving, TX 75014

DISTRICT OFFICE LOCATIONS

OTA Compression, LLC
120 Industrial Avenue
Granbury, TX 76049
Office: (817) 326-8275
Fax: (817) 326-8284
gboffice@otacompression.com

Permian Basin Office
6748 East Highway 80
Midland, TX 79706
Office: (432) 270-4157
wtxsales@otacompression.com

Oklahoma Office
401 E. Columbia Street
Okemah, OK 74859
Office: (918) 632-9922
Fax: (918) 623-9966
okoffice@otacompression.com

Arkansas Office
P.O. Box 305
Ozark, AR 72949
Office: (479) 667-2310
Fax: (479) 667-2311
aroffice@otacompression.com

South Texas Office
San Antonio, TX
Office: (210)-452-3422
stxsales@otacompression.com

SALES CONTACTS

Houston/South Texas Sales
Joe Wells
jwells@otacompression.com

Houston/South Texas
Lisa Kramer
stxsales@otacompression.com

Oklahoma/Arkansas Sales
Madeline Nein
mnein@otacompression.com

oksales@otacompression.com